Upcoming Courses 2019

Forklift Driver Courses –    Ongoing weekly , contact for any  inquires.

Forklift Instructor Course 2019  – Contact safetyprofessionals@eircom.net for further details

Tuesday 4th June to Monday 17th June 2019 ( Fully Booked)

 Tuesday 10th September to Monday 23rd September 2019

Wednesday 16th October to Wednesday 30th October

Safepass

Tuesday 9th July ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 23rd July (Fully Booked)

Saturday 7th September in Moore Hall Ballydangan

Friday 20th September

Next Course : Tuesday 1st October

Saturday 12th October in Ballydangan

Friday 18th October

Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November

Friday 15th November

Thursday 28th November

Tuesday 10th December

Friday 20th December

all  in the  Creggan Court Hotel. Start Time 8am

MEWP SCISSOR & BOOM –

Wednesday July 24th (Fully Booked)

Manual Handling Course –  

Friday 12th July in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

 Friday 16th August at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

 Tuesday 27th August at 9am in  HB Safety Services Training Centre

Friday 30th August at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Next Course : Friday 27th September in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Abrasive Wheels-

Next Course : Thursday 1st August at 1pm

3 Day Occupational First Aid Course 

Thursday 11th July , Friday 12th July & Tuesday 16th July (Fully booked)

Next Course : Monday 26th , Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August

For enquires: Call 087-6612552 or email safetyprofessionals@eircom.net

Directions
Call Us