Upcoming Courses 2019

Forklift Driver Courses –    Ongoing weekly , contact for any  inquires.

Forklift Instructor Course 2019  – Contact safetyprofessionals@eircom.net for further details

Tuesday 4th June to Monday 17th June 2019 ( Fully Booked)

 Tuesday 10th September to Monday 23rd September 2019

Wednesday 16th October to Wednesday 30th October

NEXT COURSE :Monday 9th to Friday 20th December 2019

Safepass  Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November (FULLY BOOKED)

NEXT COURSE : Friday 15th November

Thursday 28th November

Tuesday 10th December

Friday 20th December

all  in the  Creggan Court Hotel. Start Time 8am

Manual Handling Course –  

Friday 12th July in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

 Friday 16th August at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

 Tuesday 27th August at 9am in  HB Safety Services Training Centre

Friday 30th August at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Friday 27th September in HB Safety Services Training Centre

 Friday 1st November at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Next Course :  Friday 15th November at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Abrasive Wheels-

Next Course : Thursday 1st August at 1pm

3 Day   FAR  Course (First Aid )

Friday 22nd Novemeber, Friday 29th November & Friday 6th Decemeber

Refresher First Aid Course

Tuesday 19th  November & Wednesday 20th November (2 places Left)

For enquires: Call 087-6612552 or email safetyprofessionals@eircom.net

Directions
Call Us