Upcoming Courses 2019

Forklift Driver Courses –    Ongoing weekly , contact for any  inquires.

Forklift Instructor Course 2019  – Contact safetyprofessionals@eircom.net for further details

Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Monday 21st January 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Monday 4th February 2019 ( 4 Places Remaining)

Friday 12th April to Monday 29th April 2019 ( 2 Places remaining)

Safepass

Friday 11th January

Tuesday 29th January

Tuesday 12th February

Tuesday 19th February

Friday 8th March

Tuesday 26th March

Friday 12th April

Saturday 13th April

all  in the  Creggan Court Hotel. Start Time 8am

Manual Handling Course –  

Friday  15th February at 9am in HB Safety Services training centre

Abrasive Wheels Course

Saturday 24th November at 9am at HB Safety Serivces training centre

MEWP Scissor & Boom 

Friday 14th September for MEWP (Boom & Scissors) and working at height included.

3 Day Occupational First Aid Course ( Please note course sizes have been reduced to 6 students max)

Thursday 24th , Friday 25th and Tuesday 29th January

2 Day Occupational First Aid Refresher  Course ( 4 places Remaining)

Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th February

For enquires: Call 087-6612552 or email safetyprofessionals@eircom.net

Directions
Call Us