Upcoming Courses 2019

Forklift Driver Courses –    Ongoing weekly , contact for any  inquires.

Forklift Instructor Course 2019  – Contact safetyprofessionals@eircom.net for further details

Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Monday 21st January 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Monday 4th February 2019 ( Fully Booked)

Friday 12th April to Monday 29th April 2019 ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 4th June to Monday 17th June 2019 ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 6th August to Monday 19th August 2019 ( 4 spaces remaining)

Refresher Forklift Instructor course – 

Tuesday 30th to Friday 3rd May ( Fully Booked)

Safepass

Friday 11th January ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 29th January ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 12th February ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 19th February ( Fully Booked)

Friday 8th March ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 26th March ( Fully Booked)

Friday 12th April ( Fully Booked)

Saturday 13th April ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 14th May ( Fully Booked)

Friday 24th May ( Fully Booked)

Thursday 6th June ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 18th June ( Fully Booked)

Friday 28th June  ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 9th July ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 23rd July

Friday 23rd August

all  in the  Creggan Court Hotel. Start Time 8am

MEWP SCISSOR & BOOM –

Wednesday July 24th

Manual Handling Course –  

Friday  15th February at 9am in HB Safety Services training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 5th April at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 10th May at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 21st June at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 28th June  in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 5th July  in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 12th July in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 19th July at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Monday 29th July at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Abrasive Wheels-

Thursday 1st August at 1pm

3 Day Occupational First Aid Course 

Thursday 24th , Friday 25th and Tuesday 29th January ( Fully Booked)

Wednesday 15th , Wednesday 22nd & Wednesday 29th May ( Fully Booked)

Wednesday 26th June , Wednesday 3rd July & Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July , Friday 12th July & Tuesday 16th July

Monday 26th , Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August

For enquires: Call 087-6612552 or email safetyprofessionals@eircom.net

Directions
Call Us