Upcoming Courses 2019

Forklift Driver Courses –    Ongoing weekly , contact for any  inquires.

Forklift Instructor Course 2019  – Contact safetyprofessionals@eircom.net for further details

Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Monday 21st January 2019 (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Monday 4th February 2019 ( Fully Booked)

Friday 12th April to Monday 29th April 2019 ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 4th June to Monday 17th June 2019 ( 1 Space Remaining)

Refresher Forklift Instructor course – 

Tuesday 30th to Friday 3rd May ( Fully Booked)

Safepass

Friday 11th January ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 29th January ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 12th February ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 19th February ( Fully Booked)

Friday 8th March ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 26th March ( Fully Booked)

Friday 12th April ( Fully Booked)

Saturday 13th April ( Fully Booked)

Tuesday 14th May ( Fully Booked)

Friday 24th May ( Fully Booked)

Thursday 6th June

Tuesday 18th June

Friday 28th June

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 23rd July

Friday 23rd August

all  in the  Creggan Court Hotel. Start Time 8am

Manual Handling Course –  

Friday  15th February at 9am in HB Safety Services training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 5th April at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre ( Fully Booked)

Friday 10th may at 9am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

Abrasive Wheels Course

Saturday 24th November at 9am at HB Safety Serivces training centre

MEWP Scissor & Boom 

Friday 14th September for MEWP (Boom & Scissors) and working at height included.

3 Day Occupational First Aid Course 

Thursday 24th , Friday 25th and Tuesday 29th January ( Fully Booked)

Wednesday 15th , Wednesday 22nd & Wednesday 29th May ( Fully Booked)

Wednesday 26th June , Wednesday 3rd July & Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July , Friday 12th July & Tuesday 16th July

2 Day Occupational First Aid Refresher  Course ( 4 places Remaining)

Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th February ( Fully Booked)

For enquires: Call 087-6612552 or email safetyprofessionals@eircom.net

Directions
Call Us